Interest in having a January meeting?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Interest in having a January meeting?

Please vote in the poll whether you are interested in having a January meeting. Also, any suggestions as to locations, does not have to be at someone's house. Could even meet at a restaurant or something.
    Yes
    76.47%
    No
    23.53%

The poll is expired.

75 Gallon mixed reef, Trigger Systems Ruby 30S, Lifereef SVS3-24 Skimmer, Eheim 1262, 2x AI Vega LED Lights, 2x Jebao RW-8 powerheads

Interest in having a January meeting?

Originally posted by mlott132 View Post
    Please vote in the poll whether you are interested in having a January meeting. Also, any suggestions as to locations, does not have to be at someone's house. Could even meet at a restaurant or something.
    I really never know when or where the meetings are but would like to attend. I am a novice to reefing and really hoping to get som expert advice from the other members of the club.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Last edited by dmiles3264; 12-29-2017, 07:58 PM.

Comment

I am in figure out where and when and I am in
      john
      Tankless

Comment

I'm interested in a meeting as well even though I'm not currently a club member, but will rejoin if the club is going to continue. Getting to the meeting would depend on the location since I'm a bit further away than I used to be.

Comment

Don’t feel bad Iam down in Wheatfield but willing to got one meeting where ever
          Last edited by skjohn98; 01-02-2018, 10:17 PM.
          Tankless

Comment

Seems like bringing frags to swap would increase interest and a simple thing to do.

Comment

Put it on the thread if you have something to sell or trade that gets more interest in people coming to the meetings
              Tankless

Comment

I would like to be in would be nice to see everyone again
                180 gallon reef ready w 75 gallon sump, sro 3000 ext, diy full spectrum leds.